BRATTLEBORO REFORMER

62 Black Mountain Rd. | Brattleboro, VT 05301 | (802) 254-2311
E-mail: news@reformer.com | Fax: (802) 257-8195
Facebook | Twitter | LOCATION MAP

Select/click a department for contact information:

NEWSROOM

Call us at: (802) 254-2311, Ext. 215
   
Fax it to us at: (802) 257-8195
   
News tips: Call (802) 254-2311, Ext. 215 or email news@reformer.com
   
Sports: (802) 254-2311, Ext. 163; sports@reformer.com
   
Email press releases to: news@reformer.com
   
Email letters to the editor to: news@reformer.com
   
Facebook: www.Facebook.com/BrattleboroReformer
   
Twitter: www.Twitter.com/BrattReformer
   
Newsroom hours: Mon. – Fri., 9:30 a.m. – 9 p.m; Sun. 4 – 9 p.m. After 5 p.m., please call (802) 254-2311, Ext. 215 for admittance.
 
Managing Editor for Vermont Greg Sukiennik
(802) 490-6000
gsukiennik@manchesterjournal.com
 
Day Managing Editor Bob Audette
(802) 254-2311, Ext. 160
raudette@reformer.com
   
Night Managing Editor Melanie Winters
(802) 254-2311, Ext. 161
mwinters@reformer.com 
   
Sports Editor Shane Covey
(802) 254-2311, Ext. 163
scovey@reformer.com
   
Features Editor Cicely Eastman
(802) 254-2311, Ext. 261
ceastman@reformer.com  
   
Reporter Chris Mays
(802) 254-2311, Ext. 271
cmays@reformer.com
   
Reporter Mike Faher
(802) 254-2311
mfaher@vtdigger.org 
   
Reporter Harmony Birch
802-254-2311, ext.153
hbirch@reformer.com 
   
Photographer Kris Radder
(802) 254-2311, Ext. 270 
kradder@reformer.com 
   
Website/Online Editor

Jennifer Huberdeau
(413) 496-6229
jhuberdeau@berkshireeagle.com

Please send calendar items / news releases to news@reformer.com

Please contact Subscriber Services with all e-Edition and website subscription issues, password and login issues. 


SUBSCRIPTIONS, CIRCULATION, DELIVERY

Circulation department hours: Mon. – Fri. 7 a.m. – 4 p.m.; Sat. 7 a.m. – 10 a.m.; Sun. 8 a.m. – 11 a.m.
   
For delivery problems or requests:  
Customer Service Phone (800) 245-0254
Customer Service Email circulation@reformer.com
   
Circulation Manager

Tia Wells
(802) 254-2311, Ext.
tlwells@reformer.com

   
Customer Service Manager Rebecca Grande
413-496-6351 or (800) 245-0254, ext. 351
rgrande@berkshireeagle.com

ADVERTISING

To place a classified ad (items for sale, tag sales, employment, real estate)

(800) 245-0254 (Option 4)
classifieds@newenglandnewspapers.com
   

To place a public notice (legal) advertisement:

Legals@reformer.com
or call Nancy Mclean, (800) 245-0254 (Option 3) or FAX (413) 499-3419
   
Classified department hours: Mon. – Fri. 8 a.m. – 5 p.m.

Please send us your public notices either typed up in the e-mail text itself or attached as a Word document. Please specify the publication(s) in which the public notice is to run in and on which dates. All public notice orders and text must be received by noon, at least two days prior to the date of publication. For Monday publication, the order and text must be received by noon on the prior Thursday.

Advertising Manager

Josh Unruh
(802) 254-2311, Ext. 200                
jdunruh@reformer.com

   
Classified Advertising Manager Melodie Sinopoli
(800) 245-0254, ext. 353                
msinopoli@berkshireeagle.com
   
Internet/Digital Sales Manager Robert Scanlon
(802) 447-7567, ext. 125    
rscanlon@newenglandnewspapers.com
   

Advertising Sales Representative

Richard Lolatte
(802) 254-2311, Ext. 257               
rlolatte@reformer.com
   

Advertising Sales Representative

Krystal Crandall
(802) 254-2311, Ext. 132               
kcrandall@reformer.com

COMMERCIAL PRINTING

Commercial web- and sheetfed printing

Nelson Bernard, Sales Director (413) 496-6152
nbernard@berkshireeagle.com

BILLING & BUSINESS OFFICE

Mon. – Fri. 8 a.m. – 5 p.m. (802) 447-7567, ext. 103

PLACING OBITUARIES

To submit an obituary: Email: obits@benningtonbanner.com or call Stacie Boivin at (413) 496-6357 or (800) 245-0254, Option 2
   
Hours:  Mon. – Fri. 8 a.m. – 5 p.m.; Sat. (phone and email only) 7 a.m. – 10 a.m.

 
PUBLICATION
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Monday
DEADLINE
Monday by 4 p.m.
Tuesday by 4 p.m.
Wednesday by 4 p.m.
Thursday by 4 p.m.
Friday by 4 p.m.
Friday by 4 p.m., or (by email only) Sat. 7 a.m. – 11 a.m.

GENERAL MANAGEMENT

Fredric D. Rutberg, President (413) 496-6380
   
Alan English, Publisher (413) 496-6370
   
Kevin Moran, Executive Editor, Chief Content Officer (413) 496-6201
   
Jordan Brechenser, Chief Revenue Officer/CRO (413) 496-6308
   
Warren C. Dews Jr., Chief Consumer Sales/Events Officer (413) 496-6347
   
Andy Swanton, General Manager of Operations (413) 496-6140
   
Francis J. McKenna, Chief Financial Officer/CFO (413) 496-6309

 
Catherine Wandrei, Human Resources Manager (413) 496-6305
   
Bill Macfarlane, Systems Director (413) 496-6280

 
Leigh Davis, Marketing Director (413) 496-6339

 

 


OTHER NEW ENGLAND NEWSPAPERS, INC. WEBSITES

The Berkshire Eagle
Bennington Banner
Manchester Journal

 

Powered by Creative Circle Media Solutions