Thursday October 4, 2012

WEST CHESTERFIELD, N.H. -- The Actors Theatre Playhouse’s 2012 Ten Minute Play Festival runs on Fridays and Saturdays, Oct. 12, 13, 19, 20, 26 and 27 at 7:30 p.m. All tickets are $8 and reservations are recommended. Contact the toll free box office at 877-666-1855. Visit www.Actors-Theatre.Info for information.

This year’s directors are Michael Fox Kennedy, Michael Jerald, Richard Epstein, Burt Tepfer, Gianni Mack and Carrie Kidd. The actors are Arthur Pettee, Jim Bombicino, Skylar Heathwaite, Nell Curley, Nan Mann, Randy Bright, Robin Wolf, Oriah Shea Wind, Abby Wicker, Sara Vitale, Christina Doe, Merrilyn Jones Taylor and Ray Mahoney.

And here, with something for everyone, is the 2012 Ten Minute Play Festival lineup: "The DMV One" by Nick Zagone; "Two Part Invention" by Michael Hollinger; "Beautiful Noises" by Scott Sickles; "Gunning for Life" by William Borden; "Is Hope Dead?" by Joe Applegate; "Anything for You" by Cathy Celesia.