The Brattleboro Swim Team competes in home opener


Photo Gallery | Brattleboro Swim Team vs. Rockingham

BRATTLEBORO -- The Brattleboro Swim Team competed against Rockingham on Tuesday evening at Living Memorial Park.

Members of the Brattleboro Swim Team are: Ernie Antonucci, Andrew Brooks, Mathew Brooks, Lily Charkey, Alexandra Connor, Ben Connor, Ben Cooper, Elijah Cooper, Suzanna Cornman, Cameron Cruz, Emma Davis, Matthew Dulmaine, Nora Fay, Trevor Fay, Liesel Fazekas, Finnlay Fisher, Lillian Fisher, Anna Gaskill, Matthew Gordon-Macey, Sarah Gordon-Macey, Calvin Gould, Eva Gould, Colin Greenleaf, Samuel Hall, Ezekiel Hannon, Amelia Harrison, Siri Harrison, Lydia Hazzard-Leal, William Hill, Lilly-Anne Hillenburg, Margaret Holland, Meghan Hoppe, Owen James, Zachary James, Simon LaClair, Hannah Lane, Meredith Lewis, Sheridan Lewis, Elery Loggia, Isabelle Magbie, Grace Matweecha, Winter Matweecha, Haley Mills, Zenia Muhammad, Phelan Muller, Kelsey Parker, Lucy Parks, Audrey Picut, Kyle Picut, Max Picut, Andrew Prah, Tori Prah, Giovana Purcell, Willa Redden, Grace Reeder, Hazel Reeder, Abigail Rizio, Grace Rizio, Luke Rizio, Mackenzie Rizio, Jordan Roach, Molly Schoales, David Scott, Sander Scott, Abby Sherlock, Jazmin Smith, Maeve Smith, Marissa Stahley, Leah Sutton-Smith, Brian Symons, Kali Taylor, Kennedy Taylor, Parker Thibault, Henry Thurber, Isabella Thurber, Willem Thurber, Jayda Wells, Nikita White, Cameron Wright, Catherine Yost.

The Brattleboro Swim Team will play host again on Tuesday, July 8, at 5 p.m., and Saturday, July 19, at 9 a.m.


If you'd like to leave a comment (or a tip or a question) about this story with the editors, please email us. We also welcome letters to the editor for publication; you can do that by filling out our letters form and submitting it to the newsroom.

Powered by Creative Circle Media Solutions