TVMS Honor Roll

Friday December 14, 2012

WHITINGHAM -- Twin Valley Middle School’s first quarter honor roll is as follows:

Grade 8

Principal’s List: Caitlin Hunt, Kyla Lavoy, Samantha Morse, Karlee Walkowiak, Kassidy Walkowiak.

Academic Merit: Chad Bernard, Alexis Betit, Skyler Boyd, Tabitha Felisko, Courtney Fernot, Kriston Fournier, Hailey Howe, Una Langran, Thomas Marchionna, Jessica Reilly, Brett Swanson, Jack Trudeau.

Grade 7

Principal’s List: Kai Boyd, Tayler Courchesne, Callie Dix, Lillian Fisher, Taylor Florence, Kendell Howe, Grace Rizio, Emma Sprenger, Molly Wrathall.

Academic Merit: Marissa Betit, Rayvenne Duncan, Bryanna Fernot, Taylor Kelley, Olivia Krzeminski, Brooke Longe, Lilia McCall, Logan Park, Hayden Reed, Olivia Zschirnt.


If you'd like to leave a comment (or a tip or a question) about this story with the editors, please email us. We also welcome letters to the editor for publication; you can do that by filling out our letters form and submitting it to the newsroom.

Powered by Creative Circle Media Solutions