Don't miss the big stories. Like us on Facebook.  



Brooks Memorial Library Finance Committee: 4:45 p.m. in the Library Community Meeting Room, 224 Main St.

Brattleboro Energy Committee: 5 pm. in the Planning Services Department (Suite 202) at the Municipal Center or via Zoom at (Meeting ID: 873 2694 8486; Passcode: 964815).

Brattleboro Recreation & Parks Board: 6:15 p.m. at the Gibson Aiken Center, 207 Main St., in the Senior Center.


Vernon Town School Board: 6 p.m. at the Vernon Elementary School and via Zoom at (Meeting ID: 890 2956 1215; Passcode: eRg0tR).


Beautification Committee: 8 a.m. in the Town Hall Meeting Room.

Support our journalism. Subscribe today. →

Planning Commission: 4 p.m. in the Town Hall Meeting Room.



Brattleboro Select Board: Special meeting, 7:45 a.m. at the Municipal Center, 230 Main St., for executive session.

Brooks Memorial Library Board of Trustees: 4:45 p.m. at the library, 224 Main St.

Windham Southeast School District: Finance Committee, 5 p.m. in the WRCC Cusick Conference Room.


Pettee Memorial Library Board of Trustees: 6 p.m. at Pettee Library.