Contact Us

BRATTLEBORO REFORMER

62 Black Mountain Road, Brattleboro, VT 05301 | 802-254-2311

E-mail: news@reformer.com  

Facebook Twitter | LOCATION MAP

 

Select/click a department for contact information:

Newsroom

Subscriptions/Circulation/Delivery

Advertising

Commercial Printing

Billing and Business Office

Placing Obituaries

General Management

Other New England Newspapers Inc. websites


 

 

NEWSROOM

Call us at:

802-254-2311, Ext. 215

Fax it to us at:

802-257-8195

News tips:

Call 802-254-2311, Ext. 215 or email news@reformer.com

Sports:

802-254-231, Ext 163; sports@reformer.com

Email press releases to:

news@reformer.com

Email letter to the editor to:

news@reformer.com

Facebook

Facebook.com/BrattlebororReformer

Twitter

Twitter.com/BrattlebororReformer

Newsroom hours:

Mon. – Fri., 9:30 a.m. – 9 p.m; Sun. 4 – 9 p.m. After 5 p.m., please call (802) 254-2311, Ext. 215 for admittance.

News Editor

Melanie Winters 802-254-2311, Ext. 161 mwinters@reformer.com

Night News Editor

Bill LeConey 802-254-2311, Ext. 152 wleconey@reformer.com

Assistant News Editor

Gena Mangiaratti 802-254-2311, ext. 153 gmangiaratti@reformer.com

Sports Editor

Shane Covey 802-254-2311, Ext. 163 scovey@reformer.com

Vermont Statehouse Editor

Greg Sukiennik 802-490-6000 gsukiennik@manchesterjournal.com

Reporter

Bob Audette 802-254-2311, Ext. 151 raudette@reformer.com

Reporter

Chris Mays 802-254-2311, ext. 273 cmays@reformer.com

Reporter

Susan Smallheer 802-254-2311 ext. 154 ssmallheer@reformer.com

Photographer

Kris Radder 802-254-2311, Ext. 270 kradder@reformer.com

Digital Editor

Noah Hoffenberg 413-496-6236 nhoffenberg@berkshireeagle.com Calendar items: All print and online calendar items / news releases must be sent to news@reformer.com Please contact Subscriber Services with all e-Edition and website subscription issues, password and login issues: circulation@reformer.com or (800) 245-0254.

 

 

SUBSCRIPTIONS, CIRCULATION, DELIVERY

Circulation department hours:

Mon. – Fri. 7 a.m. – 4 p.m.; Sat. 7 a.m. – noon

For delivery problems or requests:

Customer Service Phone

(800) 245-0254

Customer Service Email

circulation@reformer.com

Circulation Manager

Megan Dean 802-254-2311, Ext. 147 mdean@reformer.com

 

 

 

ADVERTISING

To place a classified ad (items for sale, tag sales, employment, real estate)

800-245-0254 (Option 5) classifieds@newenglandnewspapers.com

To place a public notice (legal) advertisement:

Legals@reformer.com or call Nancy Mclean, (800) 245-0254 (Option 3) or FAX (413) 499-3419

Classified department hours:

Mon. – Fri. 8 a.m. – 5 p.m

Please send us your public notices either typed up in the e-mail text itself or attached as a Word document. Please specify the publication(s) in which the public notice is to run in and on which dates. All public notice orders and text must be received by noon, at least two days prior to the date of publication. For Monday publication, the order and text must be received by noon on the prior Thursday.

Advertising Manager

Lylah Wright (802) 254-2311, Ext. 132 lwright@reformer.com

Regional Director, Digital Strategy & Revenues

Letty Acosta, 413-496-6226, lacosta@berkshireeagle.com

Regional Director, Classified Solutions & Services

Melodie Sinopoli (800) 245-0254, ext. 353 msinopoli@berkshireeagle.com

Advertising Sales Representative

Richard Lolatte 802-254-2311, Ext. 257 rlolatte@reformer.com

Advertising Sales Representative

Robert Shapiro 802-254-2311, Ext. 258 rshapiro@reformer.com

 

 

COMMERCIAL PRINTING

Commercial web- and sheetfed printing

Nelson Bernard, Sales Director

 413-496-6152 nbernard@berkshireeagle.com

 

 

 

BILLING & BUSINESS OFFICE

Mon. – Fri. 8 a.m. – 5 p.m.

 802-447-7567, ext. 103

 

 

PLACING OBITUARUES

To submit an obituary:

Email: obits@reformer.com or call 413-496-6327, ext 103 or 800-245-0254, Option 5

 

 

Hours:

Mon. – Fri. 8 a.m. – 5 p.m.; Sat. (phone and email only) 7 a.m. – 10 a.m.

 

 

PUBLICATION

Tuesday

Wednesday

Thursday

Friday

Weekend

Monday

DEADLINE

Monday by 3:30 p.m.

Tuesday by 3:30 p.m.

Wednesday by 3:30 p.m.

Thursday by 3:30 p.m.

Friday by 3:30 p.m.

Friday by 3:30 p.m.

  

GENERAL MANAGEMENT

Fredric D. Rutberg, President and Publisher

 413-496-6380

Jordan Brechenser, Vice President

 413-496-6308

Kevin Moran, Executive Editor

 413-496-6201

Chuck Danforth, General Manager of Operations 

 413-496-6157

Catherine Wandrei, Human Resources Manager

 413-496-6305

Gary Lavariere, Director of Audience Development

 413-496-6347

 

  

OTHER NEW ENGLAND NEWSPAPERS INC. WEBSITES

The Berkshire Eagle

Bennington Banner

Manchester Journal