Skip to main content

Breaking

Contact Us

BRATTLEBORO REFORMER

70 Landmark Hill Drive, Brattleboro, VT 05301 | 802-254-2311

E-mail: news@reformer.com  

Facebook Twitter | LOCATION MAP

 

Select/click a department for contact information:

Newsroom

Subscriptions/Circulation/Delivery

Advertising

Commercial Printing

Billing and Business Office

Placing Obituaries

General Management

Other Vermont News Media LLC websites


 

 

NEWSROOM

Call us at:

802-254-2311, Ext. 215

Fax it to us at:

802-257-8195

News tips:

Call 802-254-2311, Ext. 215 or email news@reformer.com

Sports:

802-254-231, Ext 163; sports@reformer.com

Email press releases to:

news@reformer.com

Email letter to the editor to:

news@reformer.com

Facebook

Facebook.com/BrattleboroReformer

Twitter

Twitter.com/BrattleboroReformer

Newsroom hours:

Mon. – Fri., 9:30 a.m. – 9 p.m; Sun. 4 – 9 p.m. After 5 p.m., please call (802) 254-2311, Ext. 215 for admittance.

News Editor

Melanie Winters 802-254-2311, Ext. 161 mwinters@reformer.com

Night News Editor

Bill LeConey 802-254-2311, Ext. 128 wleconey@reformer.com

Assistant News Editor/Southern Vermont arts editor

Gena Mangiaratti 802-254-2311, ext. 153 gmangiaratti@reformer.com

Sports Editor

Shane Covey 802-254-2311, Ext. 163 scovey@reformer.com

Reporter/statehouse Editor

Greg Sukiennik 802-490-6000 gsukiennik@manchesterjournal.com

Reporter

Bob Audette 802-254-2311, Ext. 151 raudette@reformer.com

Reporter

Chris Mays 802-254-2311, ext. 273 cmays@reformer.com

Reporter

Susan Smallheer 802-254-2311 ext. 154 ssmallheer@reformer.com

Photographer

Kris Radder 802-254-2311, Ext. 270 kradder@reformer.com

Calendar/news releases

Calendar items: All print and online calendar items / news releases must be sent to news@reformer.com Please contact Subscriber Services with all e-Edition and website subscription issues, password and login issues: circulation@reformer.com or (800) 245-0254.

 

 

SUBSCRIPTIONS, CIRCULATION, DELIVERY

Circulation department hours:

Mon. – Fri. 7 a.m. – 4 p.m.; Sat. 8 a.m. – 11 a.m.

For delivery problems or requests:

Customer Service Phone

(800) 245-0254

Customer Service Email

circulation@reformer.com

 

 

ADVERTISING

To place a classified ad (items for sale, tag sales, employment, real estate)

800-245-0254 (Option 5) classifieds@reformer.com

To place a public notice (legal) advertisement:

Legals@reformer.com or call (800) 245-0254 (Option 7)

Classified department hours:

Mon. – Fri. 8 a.m. – 5 p.m

Public Notices publish in the Brattleboro Reformer Tuesday-Saturday.

They do not run in Monday’s electronic edition because notices are required to be in print and online.

Please email your notice to legals@reformer.com

In the email please specify the dates you would like the notice to run and your account number.

The ad text is small can be placed in the body of the email, but we prefer it in Word document.

Please no PDF’s if possible. 

Submission Deadline is NOON.

Tuesday publication: Friday before.  Wednesday publication: Monday before.

Thursday publication: Tuesday before. Friday’s publication: Wednesday before.

Saturday’s publication: Thursday before.

If your ad text is very large please submit 3 or more days prior to publication.

Advertising Manager

Lylah Wright (802) 254-2311, Ext. 132 lwright@reformer.com

Advertising Sales Representative

Richard Lolatte 802-254-2311, Ext. 257 rlolatte@reformer.com

 

 

COMMERCIAL PRINTING

Commercial web- and sheetfed printing

Nelson Bernard, Sales Director

 413-496-6152 nbernard@berkshireeagle.com

 

 

 

BILLING & BUSINESS OFFICE

Mon. – Fri. 8 a.m. – 5 p.m.

 802-447-7567, ext. 103

 

PLACING OBITUARUES

To submit an obituary:

Email: obits@reformer.com or call 413-496-6327, ext 103 or 800-245-0254, Option 5

 

 

Hours:

Mon. – Fri. 8 a.m. – 5 p.m.; Sat. (phone and email only) 7 a.m. – 10 a.m.

 

 

PUBLICATION

Tuesday

Wednesday

Thursday

Friday

Weekend

Monday

DEADLINE

Monday by 3:30 p.m.

Tuesday by 3:30 p.m.

Wednesday by 3:30 p.m.

Thursday by 3:30 p.m.

Friday by 3:30 p.m.

Friday by 3:30 p.m.

  

GENERAL MANAGEMENT

 

 

 Jordan Brechenser, President and publisher

 802-254-2311 ext 308

 Lylah Wright, Office administrator

 802-254-2311 ext 132

 Noah Hoffenberg, Executive editor

 802-254-2311 ext. 116

 

 

 

 

  

OTHER VERMONT NEWS MEDIA LLC WEBSITES

Bennington Banner

Manchester Journal

Videos

Get up-to-the-minute news sent straight to your device.

Topics

all