Credit union elects officers, directors

Don't miss the big stories. Like us on Facebook.  

BRATTLEBORO — Members 1st Credit Union held its annual meeting on April 20 and the following slate of officers was elected: David Cotton, chairperson; Stephen Clark, vice chairperson; Judith Wisell, treasurer; Tami Gray, secretary. The directors are Amanda Smith, Bill Harvey and Betty Chamberlin (president).

Members 1st Credit Union has served the Brattleboro area since 1957. The credit union was chartered to serve employees of Brattleboro Industries which later became the Book Press. The credit union has more than 2,000 members and $15.5 million dollars in assets. The office is located at 10 Browne Court. For more information visit or call 1-802-257-5131



If you'd like to leave a comment (or a tip or a question) about this story with the editors, please email us. We also welcome letters to the editor for publication; you can do that by filling out our letters form and submitting it to the newsroom.

Powered by Creative Circle Media Solutions