Leland & Gray Honor Roll

TOWNSHEND — The following students have been named to the third quarter honor roll at Leland & Gray Union High School.

Grade 12 High Honors: Austin Morse, Aleksander Pelton, Karson Petty, Rachel Sorrell, Anastasia Stevens and Kassidy Wyman.

Grade 12 Honors: Adam Culver, Sean Griffin, Mariah Hazard, Emma Lane, Hannah Petronic, Morgan Stevens, Gabrel Vanni-Phillips, Teresa Derosia, Danielle Mack, Shyanne Pratt, and Domenick Schmidt.

Grade 11 High Honors: Lucas Newton, Yunji Oh, Robin Rocher, and Fairen Stark.

Grade 11 Honors: Sarah Anderson, Julia Barton, Michael Carona, Justin Crosby, Erin Cutts, Sierra Fillion, Emily Frost, Kayla Hart, Maris Linder, Beatrice Popusoi, Kaie Quigley, and Matthew Young.

Grade 10 High Honors: Madison Chase.

Grade 10 Honors: Arin Bates, Sydney Hescock, Bay Holmes, Kiershna Mercier, Jairen Sanderson, Veronica Stevens, Alexander Urbaska, and Avery White.

Grade 9 High Honors: Owen Ameden and Abbie Hazelton.

Grade 9 Honors: Justin Aither, Riley Barton, Olympia Burke, Lily Dutton, Matthew Emerson, Siyanda Jacobs, Carly Lane, Rita Messing, Kirsten Munson, Nathaniel Sanderson, Nicole Sanderson, Michaela Stillwagon, Emma Stover, Liam Towle, Nikita White, and Deirdre Whittemore.

Grade 8 High Honors: Aubrey Bourne,Tyler Claussen, Jesse Dykes, Leah Madore, Katelyn Petty, Raena Sanderson, Evelyn Swim and Hope Thibault.

Grade 8 Honors: Kendra Boerem, Peter Broussard, Spencer Butynski, Hannah Frost, Ansley Henderson, Emma O'Brien, Nicholas Petronic and Jasmine Wilkins.

Grade 7 High Honors: Isabelle Ameden, Annika Crego, Hannah Greenwood, Ainsley Meyer, Catherine Shine and Ruth Wright.

Grade 7 Honors: Augustus Burke, Icabaud Clarke, Makayla Froment, Patrick Gagliardi, Mary McDonald, Parker Richardson, Natalie Sensor and Abigail Towle.


If you'd like to leave a comment (or a tip or a question) about this story with the editors, please email us. We also welcome letters to the editor for publication; you can do that by filling out our letters form and submitting it to the newsroom.

Powered by Creative Circle Media Solutions