Leland & Gray Honor Roll

Don't miss the big stories. Like us on Facebook.  

TOWNSHEND — The following students have been named to the Honor Roll for the third quarter at Leland & Gray Union Middle High School:


High Honors: Sydney Hescock, Alexander Urbaska, Avery White.

Honors: Savanna Aither, Matthew Boyle, Jeremiah Clark, Treynor Crego, Quinn Kelloway, Elizabeth Longo, Jairen Sanderson, Isabela Schmidt, Nicolas Tolbert.


High Honors: Riley Barton, Matthew Emerson, Abbie Hazelton, Emma Stover.

Honors: Owen Ameden, McKade Beattie, Olympia Burke, Christian Cannella, Patrick Clark, Matthew Dunn, Lily Dutton, Joaquin Escalante Sauri, Dylan Greenwood, Brandon Holcomb, Carly Lane, Victoria MacKay, Alexander Mayotte, Trevor Plimpton, Teagan Powling, Marcus Pratt, Ayla Ryan, Nathaniel Sanderson, Nicole Sanderson, Michaela Stillwagon, Liam Towle, Nikita White, Chelsea Wright.


High Honors: Tyler Claussen, Hannah Frost, Ansley Henderson.

Honors: Elijah Boucher, Aubrey Bourne, Emma Brooks, Spencer Butynski, Darby Davis, Avarie Fitzpatrick, Jeremy Graves, Hayley Hescock, Riley McCormack, Emma O'Brien, Nicholas Petronic, Katelyn Petty, Raena Sanderson, Sarah Smith, Abigail Towle, Avery VanHendrick.


Article Continues After These Ads

High Honors: Hannah Greenwood, Kailuna Holmes, Ainsley Meyer, Ruth Wright.

Honors: Wyatt Beattie, Icabaud Clarke, Alexandra Clayton, Patrick Gagliardi, Elliot Hearn, Liam Hege, Emily Houle, Emilee McCuller, Makaila Morse, Dylan Peters, Parker Richardson, Natalie Sensor, Catherine Shine.


High Honors: Alexis Bills, Haylie Bloom, Megan Carson, Abriella Hallock, Ava LeCours, Brookelynn Pagach, Margaret Parker, Mary Sanderson, Fiona Scott, Matthew Winkler.

Honors: Oliver Andersen, Bree Beattie, Peyton Butynski, Jackson Fillion, Savannah Fitzpatrick, Amanda Fontaine, Trevor Hazelton, Theo Kelloway, Brooke Lawrence, Tiernan O'Sullivan, Kianelese Pena, Stephen Shine, Naomi Stacy, Tucker Swim.


High Honors: Sierra Berrie, Alecia Bills, Abigail Coyne, Abigail Emerson, Cody Hescock, Avery Hiner, Christopher Longo, Hannah Meagher, Ella Meeks, Samantha Morse, Padraig Parker, Kian Seiz, Jada Wood, Montana Woodruff, Alora Zargo.

Honors: Hadley Andrew, Isabella Bowen, Alice Clark, Rihanna Dryden, Remy Greene, Madox Knight, Tyler Merino, Jack Spengler, Jacy Stillwagon, Benjamin Swim, Brett Thorpe.


High Honors: Amaya Arnold, Anthony Bills, Jacob Flood, Jacob Howe, Grace Wright.

Honors: Ryder Butynski, Ruby Hallenbeck, Bethany Jones, Kylie Kehoe, Lily Litchfield, Ethan Mayotte, Nyah Ryan, Dakota Wood.


If you'd like to leave a comment (or a tip or a question) about this story with the editors, please email us. We also welcome letters to the editor for publication; you can do that by filling out our letters form and submitting it to the newsroom.

Powered by Creative Circle Media Solutions