Leland & Gray releases honor roll

Don't miss the big stories. Like us on Facebook.  

TOWNSHEND — The following students have been named to the first quarter honor roll at Leland & Gray Union Middle High School:

Grade 12

High Honors: Sydney Hescock, Bay Holmes, Alexander Urbaska.

Honors: Savanna Aither, Matthew Boyle, Jairen Sanderson, Alison Stockwell, Avery White.

Grade 11

High Honors: Owen Ameden, Matthew Emerson, Sierra Gagnon, Dylan Greenwood, Brandon Holcomb, Ayla Ryan, Nicole Sanderson.

Honors: Riley Barton, McKade Beattie, Michael Berry, Lily Clark, Lily Dutton, Joachin Escalante Sauri, Abbie Hazelton, Emma Kelly, Lucian Parker-Jennings, Teagan Powling, Marcus Pratt, Nathaniel Sanderson, Emma Stover, Liam Towle, Chelsea Wright.

Grade 10

Article Continues After Advertisement

High Honors: Elijah Boucher, Tyler Claussen, Darby Davis, Abigail Towle.

Honors: Aubrey Bourne, Peter Broussard, Kaysha Fletcher, Hannah Frost, Jeremy Graves, Ansley Henderson, Ava Kelly, Hannah Landers, Emma O'Brien, Nicholas Petronic, Katelyn Petty, Sylvia Stark.

Grade 9

Article Continues After These Ads

High Honors: Hannah Greenwood, Liam Hege, Kailuna Holmes, Emily Houle, Ainsley Meyer, Dylan Peters, Catherine Shine, Ruth Wright.

Honors: Wyatt Beattie, Icabaud Clarke, Shylah Eddy, Elliot Hearn, Zihao Li, Makaila Morse, John Parker-Jennings, Natalie Sensor, Trevor Stillwagon.

Grade 8

High Honors: Megan Carson, Abriella Hallock, Brookelynn Pagach, Margaret Parker, Fiona Scott, Tucker Swim, Matthew Winkler.

Article Continues After Advertisement

Honors: Oliver Andersen, Bree Beattie, Kody Bernier-Rice, Alexis Bills, Haylie Bloom, Peyton Butynski, Jackson Fillion, Amanda Fontaine, Trevor Hazelton, Theo Kelloway, Ava LeCours, Kianlese Pena, Dylan Persson, Mary Sanderson, Stephen Shine, Naomi Stacy.

Grade 7

High Honors: Sierra Berrie, Alecia Bills, Abigail Coyne, Abigail Emerson, Avery Hiner, Hannah Meagher, Padraig Parker, Kian Seiz, Alora Zargo.

Honors: Alice Clark, Jacob Desautels, Marena Dion, Rihanna Dryden, Cody Hescock, Christopher Longo, Ella Meeks, Samantha Morse, Owen O'Brien, Jada Wood, Montana Woodruff.

Grade 6

High Honors: Amaya Arnold, Adriana Fairbrother, Jacob Howe, Ethan Mayotte, Grace Wright.

Honors: Anthony Bills, Ryder Butynski, Jacob Flood, Ruby Hallenbeck, Bethany Jones, Kylie Kehoe, Lily Litchfield, Allie Wilkin, Dakota Wood.


If you'd like to leave a comment (or a tip or a question) about this story with the editors, please email us. We also welcome letters to the editor for publication; you can do that by filling out our letters form and submitting it to the newsroom.

Powered by Creative Circle Media Solutions