Leland & Gray Union High School Class Awards


Valedictorian: Fairen Stark

Salutatorian: Lucas Newton

Community Service Award: Maris Linder

Blazing Star #23 Lodge of Masons Scholarship: Evan Bernard

Mount Lebanon Lodge of Masons Scholarship: Julia Barton, Emily Frost

Esther C. LaMoria Scholarship: Emily Frost

Newfane Garden Club Scholarship: Emily Frost

Jamaica Community Church Arts Award: Ethan Abbott

Brattleboro Marine Corps League Scholarship: Erin Cutts

David B. Carlson, Jr. Scholarship: Kaie Quigley, Maxwell Spicer

American Legion Scholarship: Lucas Newton

Arthur E. Monette Memorial Award: Samantha Derosia

Bernard Scholz Human Service Award: Jayden Pronovost

Stratton Foundation First Generation Scholarship: Kayla Hart

Student Council Scholarship: Julia Barton

Karen Dauchy Art Award: Fairen Stark

Chen Chinese Language and Culture Award: Samuel Thibault

Valley Lions Club Scholarship: Julia Barton, Erin Cutts, Lucas Newton

Ann Elizabeth Chapman Memorial Scholarship: Sierra Fillion

Lexy Scholarship: Sarah Andersen

Lisa's Love Scholarship: Lucas Newton

Ann Landenberger Scholarship: Samuel Thibault, Fairen Stark

Article Continues After These Ads

Jack Lambert Science Award: Emily Frost

Fred Robinson Memorial Scholarship: Hunter Leavitt

Glenn E. Brown Memorial Scholarship: Kayla Hart, Julia Barton

Leland & Gray Educational Foundation Scholarship: Lucas Newton

Roland Gould Memorial

Scholarship: Ethan Abbott, Kayla Hart

Gateway Foundation Rotary Scholarship: Lucas Newton, Julia Barton

Patricia Greenwood Memorial Scholarship: Catherine Brown

Mt. Lebanon Chapter #89 Order of Eastern Star Scholarship: Emily Frost, Lucas Newton

Windham Central Education Association Scholarship: Michael Carona

Ted Fisher Memorial Award: Evan Bernard

Leland & Gray Alumni Association Awards: Lucas Newton, Erin Cutts

Arthur S. and Hazel Parent Darden Scholarship: Justin Crosby

Grace Cottage Memorial Award: Julia Barton

Jean Paul Williams Endowment Fund: Kayla Hart

Mary Elizabeth Adams Memorial Award: Jillian Carona

JB Stearns Memorial Award: Jacob Bush

Eleanor and Arlo Monroe Arts Award: Benjamin Kelly

Frances Lucier Memorial Scholarship: Lucas Newton

Jeffrey Mantel Award: Lucas Newton

Roy and Margaret Brooks Scholarship: Maris Linder

John Newton Scholarship: Lucas Newton

Arlo P. Monroe Award: Fairen Stark


If you'd like to leave a comment (or a tip or a question) about this story with the editors, please email us. We also welcome letters to the editor for publication; you can do that by filling out our letters form and submitting it to the newsroom.

Powered by Creative Circle Media Solutions