MSW welcomes new Honor Society members

Don't miss the big stories. Like us on Facebook.  

BONDVILLE — On Wednesday, June 3, The Mountain School at Winall held its National Junior Honor Society (NJHS) induction ceremony. Students were selected to the organization based upon NJHS's five pillars of scholarship, service, leadership, citizenship, and courage. Chapter Advisor Kate Pierce, Head of School Peter Ahlfeld, and current NJHS members led the induction ceremony and welcomed new members: Ronin Clark, Dea Burrow, Lily Aldrich, Marytherese Mulkey, and Lindsey Treat. The induction ceremony was attended by students, parents, and community members.



If you'd like to leave a comment (or a tip or a question) about this story with the editors, please email us. We also welcome letters to the editor for publication; you can do that by filling out our letters form and submitting it to the newsroom.

Powered by Creative Circle Media Solutions